(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 08/01/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login: 9/4/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny

Boulder, CO 80301
Paul
Member ID:198271
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/01/2020 (Saturday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing
Experienced Nanny Needed for Busy Family

two young girls 5 and 9 will be attending school on line. Would like to have a nanny to be with them from 8:00 am to 6:00 but mainly during school hours making sure that they fuly participate in the onlne courses and activities. Feed the girls lunch. Would prefer nanny to be bilingual in Spanish and teach some Spanish to the cildren but this is not required. Children will be with their father on Friday Saturday and Sunday nights. coming back either on Sunday night or Monday morning before school. Nanny may be asked to either pick up deliver children to Father's home in Wesminster. Nanny would be expected to help around the house, but not expected to do all the housework. Must be a non smoker. (ie. Does not smoke at any time when on or off duty) The main reason we are hiring a nanny is to avoid Covid, therefore Nanny must promise to take all precausions not to get infected and must agree to wear a mask when outside of the house and observe socila distancing at all times even when not on duty.

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY