(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/07/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 8/4/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

Boston, MA 02132
Elizabeth
Member ID:198300
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/07/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
Not a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
1-2 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny, preference for having supported ADHD children

Hello! We are looking for a nanny to support our family this school year. We have two boys - 9 and 7. If school is happening live, we would need help with pick up and after school support (2:30-5:30). They go to a school about 10 minutes from our house. One of our children has ADHD and does best when there is structure and support to his day. We would also like to find someone who could be flexible should the schools close this year and we need about 6 hours of support as the kids do home schooling. We work from home but our kids, especially our youngest, would need support to stay engaged. We are happy to discuss different scenarios or options for how to engage for the school year. We would consider a 30 hour a week role and integrate some household management while kids are in face to face school if having a consistent 30 hours a week is appealing. Looking forward to connecting!

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Homework Help
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Tutoring


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Elizabeth's Family

We have a very sweet sheepadoodle dog. We will have a dog walker if you are not comfortable walking the dog.