(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $8/Hour
Start Date: 08/17/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

92629


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/17/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $8 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny Needed for 1yr Old Boy

This is an ideal opportunity for an experienced nanny seeking a long-term role with a supportive family in a pleasant working environment. We need a nanny with endless ideas about ways to engage our son using arts and crafts, music, items found in our home, the outdoors, etc. If you’re a fun-loving caregiver who enjoys exploration, storytelling and sparking the imagination of a toddler please be in touch. Experience as a preschool or kindergarten teacher is a huge plus. You will need have the skills necessary to further develop our son’s fine and gross motor skills. A caregiver with strong English skills who is naturally energetic, creative and enjoys playing is preferred. We appreciate progress reports and feedback on ways we can be supportive by reinforcing the learnings. In addition, we ask that you create an activity schedule. Please be prepared to manage meal prep, cooking. feedings, diaper changes and clean up for James. We would like someone who is organized, proactive and skilled in managing a child's schedule. Light housekeeping is needed. An ability to travel (in the future) is preferred. COVID-19: We are seeking an individual who is mature, takes social distancing very seriously and is committed to being safe. Its a plus if you have been quarantined with a minimal amount of exposure to people and/or recently passed a COVID test.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family