(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $20 - $28/Hour
Start Date: 09/08/2020
Number of Children: 4 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

22180


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/08/2020 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$20 - $28 Per Hour

Our family has
4 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Looking for a Nanny in Vienna!

We’re looking for a fun and loving individual to provide childcare and learning enrichment for 4 boys in Vienna (ages 6 and 4). The two first graders will need supervision for virtual learning through Fairfax County Public Schools and the two preschool aged children will need educational enrichment to prepare them for kindergarten, along with lots of fun, games, and activities! All parents have been working from home since March and will continue to do so for the foreseeable future. Both families have been following COVID precautions very carefully and are looking for someone taking similar precautions. Must be willing to do a basic background check and provide references. Spanish speaking is a bonus (but not required) , we'd love for our kids to learn some basic Spanish over the year as well. Looking for a full school year commitment, summer is possible as well if there is interest.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family