(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $18 - $25/Hour
Start Date: 08/12/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 8/12/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Nanny/Housekeeper

Atlanta, GA 30342
Malini
Member ID:198380
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/12/2020 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$18 - $25 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Need amazing, reliable, socially distant nanny asap

Hi there We are a dual career family looking for a dedicated and reliable nanny for M-F approximately 1pm-7pm plus 3-5 hours each weekend for two lovely kids ages 2 and 5. Afterschool help, homework help, play time, walks in neighborhood, backyard play, help with preparing and cooking meals for family, help with kids laundry and tidying up children's spaces Must be legal, speak great English, and be willing to be paid ON the books. Must be willing to be Covid tested prior to start and up to once a month (at our expense), and also be willing to mask depending on how our numbers look. One parent is a health care worker, but has access to PPE, however if you have medical conditions that make you high risk for Covid this may not be the job for you. Must be reliable and socially distant outside of this job!! Must have resume and references immediately available. We hope we can find someone asap with a good fit! We would love to welcome someone into our family long term.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Potty Training
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
  • Medical Testing
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY