(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $12/Hour
Start Date: 08/22/2020
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

23112


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/22/2020 (Saturday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $12 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny need for 3 boys

We are needing to find care for our almost 3 year old, our soon to be 3 month old, and 8 year old. We also need need help with our 8 year old with virtual school, and assisting with my 3 year old with a preschool lessons. We are needing more say full time care, or close to full time care M-F (7:30- 3:30/4pm).We also need someone who is taking COVID seriously, and who has been socially distancing and wearing masks. We would like someone to engage and interact well with are children, by doing a variety of activities with them. Please let me know if this sounds like something you might be interested in doing.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family