(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $17/Hour
Start Date: 08/23/2020
Number of Children: 5 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

60046


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/23/2020 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $17 Per Hour

Our family has
5 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
E-learning assistance

Several families looking for a nanny or tutor to help facilitate e-learning. So far 5 children k-2nd grade. All will come to one house on caries days of the week. The day will look somewhat as follows: children log on the meeting with teachers for a bit kore then an hour. Children spend the next hour to Work on assignments either in workbook or computer. Nanny must keep them on track and help read many words on the worksheets Another short meeting with teacher to instruct on next assignment. 45 minute lunch break. Families will provide. Bagged lunch for each child. Once finished the kids can play until their next meeting Afternoon meeting and work time Special (gym, art, etc) meeting for an hour in the afternoon Hours will be 8-3 mon-wed 9-2:30 thurs and fri Main responsibility to to keep kids on task.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family