(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $9/Hour
Start Date: 08/31/2020
Number of Children: 4 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

79934


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/31/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $9 Per Hour

Our family has
4 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced nanny needed for busy family!

Busy family looking for dependable, caring nanny. We have 3 awesome kids who are loving and full of energy. Seeking a nanny/caregiver who is very reliable and has a true interest in kids. 6 year old will be doing online school, 4 year old will potentially be going to preschool depending on current situation. Looking for a nanny who has integrity and can follow daily schedule. Nanny who has availability between 0600-1600 preferred. Must be flexible with work days, however tentative work days will be Mon, Weds, Thurs, and Fri with Tues, Sat, and Sun off. We do have two cats who mind their business, but nanny must be comfortable with them.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family