(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 08/24/2020
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

54956


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/24/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
3 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny needed Mon-Wed

Hi, looking for somebody (babysitter, nanny, tutor, etc...) to provide child care in our home to our 3 kids (8 year old girl, 4 year old boy/girl twins). We chose virtual learning for the 1st semester and both my wife and I work Monday-Wednesday so looking for as much availability those 3 days as possible. Doesn't have to be an all-day commitment or even for all 3 days, just looking to get as much as possible to allow us to work. Would hopefully be able to help with some of the online learning though not a requirement, they are in 3rd grade and 4K so not anticipating much for the younger twins. Looking for somebody that is at least somewhat quarantining as we are as well. If you have any interest please contact and we could discuss times and days. Thanks!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family