(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 08/27/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login: 8/27/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

Carnation, 98014
Megan
Member ID:198487
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/27/2020 (Thursday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home is
Not a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing
Nanny housekeeper

We are in need of a kind Hearted nanny that is good with keeping schedules and houses! Mom is very busy and works from home; dad is even busier, leaves early in the morning for work and comes home and generally works on the house that is still under construction! Daughter will be 6 in December son is nearly 3. Daughter will be starting kindergarten at home she will have some family support but nanny will need to provide some additional support and once school starts in classroom, nanny will need to provide transportation to and from school approx 1.5 miles. Son will need transportation to and from daycare, approx 4.5 miles in opposite direction. We are in dire need of extensive housekeeping. Both of our dear little people are very high energy, both have good senses of humor and are stubborn- like us! Thank you!

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY