(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 09/08/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 8/29/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

Chicago, IL 60610
Diane
Member ID:198499
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/08/2020 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
1-2 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Some College

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Household nanny

We are a busy family in need of highly organized compassionate nanny. Your day starts around 2 Pm most days. Are you a jack of all trades? Are you organized? Are you compassionate? Then this job may be for you? I require someone who understands the importance of homework and timely pick up of my 14 year old son.. You have to make sure it gets done( we do not want you to do it--just check to ensure it is complete). Ensure he gets the help he needs --arrange for tutors, at our expense., when needed. This is the priority. Before he arrives, we would like you to help with clean up, dinner prep and clean up post arrival--- and sometimes afterwards. You should have confidence in your own abilities, be fluent in english and highly organized. You will run errands as needed. If you have your own transportation that is great. If not, then you can use our car when needed. You must be able to drive. I look forward to speaking with you.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Errands

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Personal Reference
  • Driving Report


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Diane's Family

PARENTS ARE TWO HARD WORKING ENTREPRENEURS. You are fortunate in that I am at home working so transition will be smoother. We empower you to do the job you have been hired to do and are supportive. We do not undermine the nanny. Due to COVID, we are virtual and are extremely safe and very careful.