(see all photos)


Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 09/09/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out BabySitter


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/09/2020 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(4-6 years old, infant age)

Our home has

Our home is

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will

Caregiver can
Job Listing
Extended Day Care for Busy Family

We are in need of a babysitter to pick up my 5 year old from kindergarten and provide extended day care Monday through Friday from 2:30-5:30. My daughter will have a few after school activities but mostly will need help completing homework, getting a snack, and having some play time while Mom and Dad are working from home or in the office. Preferred if babysitter has their own transportation to our house but babysitter can use our vehicle to pick up child and take to after school activities. Light meal preparation needed for the child only to make snacks. On occasion we will need support for babysitter to pick up our other child, age 3 from preschool at the end of the day but that will not be routine.

Additional Requirements

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About 's Family