(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $13 - $14/Hour
Start Date: 09/08/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

33330


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/08/2020 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$13 - $14 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Full time housekeeper / nanny

Family of 4 seeking full-time live-out housekeeper/nanny Family has a 2-year-old and a 3-month-old. Position requires housekeeping, laundry, daily organization/tidying, and some childcare (parents are at home 75% of time). Job requires housekeeping for whole home/entire family and some childcare. Please have references, willingness to submit Covid testing. 1. Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. -5:00pm, Davie, Florida. 2. MUST speak Fluent English 3. Reliable transportation 4. Uniform provided by family (or stipend to purchase the uniform), + clean house shoes required 5. 2 References of relevant positions 6. Nonsmoking -GUARANTEED 40 hours per week -Family prefers 6 overtime hours every other week on Sundays. -Pay is on the books. You will receive a regular paycheck and W2 at the end of the year. -Paid holidays -Opportunity to travel with family, expenses paid.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family