(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/06/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

44256


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/06/2020 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Medina Family in need of nanny for toddler/preschool aged and school aged child

Watch, care for, feed, diaper, potty train assistance, transport children. Get (6 year old daughter) ready, fed breakfast, and on the school bus in the morning daily during the school year, or get (6 year old daughter) ready, fed breakfast, and work on Virtual Learning Assignments. Get (3 year old son) ready, fed breakfast, and prepared for the day. Play games with (3 year old son). Review numbers, letters, creative play with (3 year old son). Feed lunches and snacks as needed to both children. Light household chores (picking up toys, kids laundry, unloading/loading dishwasher, basic clean up after mealtime, meal prep) Transportation of (3 year old son) to and from school if needed. Car seat provided and installed. Transportation of (6 year old daughter) to and from school if needed. Car seat provided and installed. Administer medication for children or pets as directed by Joseph or Rebecca (Last name here). Let (name of dog here), our black labrador retriever, out to “potty”. Hours will be decided by Rebecca’s teaching schedule. Summer hours will be 2 days per week and a calendar will be made with the caregiver.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family