(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $14 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 09/14/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

18062


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/14/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$14 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Energetic, Compassionate And Responsible Nanny For 2 And Half Year Old

Hello, my husband and I are full time employees and are looking for someone to be a caregiver for our daughter in our home. We are looking for someone responsible, reliable, energetic and compassionate who wants to be part of a team to care/raise our daughter with us. Willing to read a ton, do activities, indoor/outdoor play and grow with our daughter. Hours would be about 50 hours a week, paid vacation time 5 days with accrual of one day per month worked, major holidays off and a few benefits as well like annual zoo membership. Light cooking like grilled cheese/scrambled eggs, and weekly tidying of her play area. If you're only free a few days a week please still apply as we are open to doing part time !

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family