(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 09/28/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

48322


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/28/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Energetic and loving nanny needed for west Bloomfield family

We are seeking a nanny for our two wonderful children (1 and 4 years old) in west Bloomfield. They are affectionate, creative and fun children and we are looking for someone who will love them and become a part of our family. In addition to caring for and playing with the kids, job responsibilities include child meal prep and laundry and play area organization. Some basic housekeeping such as sweeping up after the kids, emptying and loading dishwasher is also needed. Our daughter has congenital heart disease so protecting her through social distancing is essential during Covid 19. We also need someone who is vaccinated, including the yearly flu Vaccine. Also CPR/first aid certified. Hours are Monday/tues/wed/friday from 6:30-6pm, Thursday’s 6:30am-2pm (with option to do half day on Tuesday instead). Pay is $15-20/hour depending on experience. Time and a half for hours over 40. 2 weeks paid time off per year. W2 to be provided yearly. We are a loving family, hoping and praying for a wonderful nanny who will stay with us long term. Thank you for considering us!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family