(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $10 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 10/03/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out BabySitter

71110


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/03/2020 (Saturday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Looking for a sitter for a 1 year old.

We are Looking for a child caregiver for our 1-year-old daughter. Mother health issues and has numerous medical appointments and needs someone who can look after the little one while she is at these appointments. We will also need a sitter for occasional date nights. There is a pet at home so being comfortable with pets is preferred. We also have a 12-year-old in the home that will not need the sitter's assistance. We live on a Military installation so you must pass background to be allowed on base. We are looking to hire one person on regular bases so that our daughter can be familiar with her caregiver. Caregiver responsibilities include: changing diapers, feeding, making bottles, cleaning up toys, helping with bath time, helping with nap and bedtime.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family