(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/21/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

01832


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/21/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny Housekeeper for toddler (3yo) and infant (6mo)

Hi there, My husband and I are working from home and looking for a part-time nanny for my two sons (3yo and 6mo). We'll be at home but in separate rooms. The part time schedule should between 9:00am-2:00pm (with some flexibility) and salary is negotiable. Duties include: - Feeding and changing baby a couple of times - Follow through pre-k curriculum activities 1hr/day with toddler - Keeping kids' area tidy - additional housekeeping duties depending on negotiated salary Additional Preferences: CPR, first-aid, has transportation and is reliable Looking forward to hearing from you!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family