(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 09/22/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: Less than 1 year
Last Login: 9/22/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

AR 72653
Lee
Member ID:198623
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/22/2020 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has
Dogs, Cats Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
Less than 1 year experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Job Listing
Live In Nanny/Housekeeper

We are a family of 4, with a 12 year old son, who does not need much care, and a 7 month old baby girl. Primary responsibility will be taking care of the baby and doing housework. he hours for the job will be 8 AM to 6 PM Monday to Friday, but can be flexible for different times or dates if the candidate is doing their own online schooling. Preparing baby food will be part of responsibilities. We have a private bedroom and bathroom. My husband and I both work at home, and our older son is home schooling because of the pandemic. We do have 2 small dogs and a cat, who won't need care, but the position is not suitable for anyone with allergies. Pay is negotiable. Drivers license not necessary.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check

We are willing to hire from:
Alabama Alaska Arizona

Arkansas
California Colorado

Connecticut
Delaware Florida

Georgia
Hawaii Idaho

Illinois
Indiana Iowa

Kansas
Kentucky Louisiana

Maine
Maryland Massachusetts

Michigan
Minnesota Mississippi

Missouri
Montana Nebraska

Nevada
New Hampshire New Jersey

New Mexico
New York North Carolina

North Dakota
Ohio Oklahoma

Oregon
Pennsylvania Rhode Island

South Carolina
South Dakota Tennessee

Texas
Utah Vermont

Virginia
Washington Washington D.C.

West Virginia
Wisconsin Wyoming
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Lee's Family

We are a quiet, nerdy kind of family. We like playing board games and reading books and watching television. We have 2 children, a 12 year old son and a 8 month old daughter. Both are lovely kids. This position would be suitable for someone doing online school, as we are very flexible for schedule, but are looking for40 hours per week of help. We have a large house on a 2 acre lot, with a private bedroom and bathroom for a nanny/housekeeper. We also love to travel, and once the pandemic is over, we will resume our international travels, which will be optional for our nanny to join us if she or he likes.