(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $15 - $17/Hour
Start Date: 10/12/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out BabySitter

21770


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/12/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $17 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
20-30 Hour/Week Caregiver for 2 Children

We are looking for a caring, fun, energetic, COVID cautious, non-smoking child caregiver to watch our two kids (ages 4 year and 6 month). The job would be 20-30 hours a week and we would need coverage starting with 2 full days on Monday and Thursdays and two half days on Tuesdays and Wednesday's. It is possible Monday - Thursday could all be full days as well. We would prefer a child caregiver who has a background or interest in a helping field (e. g. special education, teaching, counseling, OT, PT, SLP). We are incredibly careful about COVID-19 and take it very seriously. We want whoever we hire to share this philosophy. Our kids love being outdoors, doing crafts, reading books and creative play! Please reach out if interested.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family