(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $8/Hour
Start Date: 12/31/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 9/28/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-In Nanny

Monroe, WA 98272
Danielle
Member ID:198658
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
12/31/2020 (Thursday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $8 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Some College

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny Needed for Mornings for Busy Family

We are a busy family in need of care for our 3 year old grandchild 4 days a week from 6am-10am. The duties include waking her up, getting her ready, feeding breakfast, keeping her occupied and then taking her to daycare at 10am. May possibly need a day on the weekend sometimes if we need to run errands or have something we need to take care of.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY