(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $8/Hour
Start Date: 09/30/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out BabySitter

47433


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/30/2020 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $8 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Babysitter Needed

Mon-Fri 7a-1p $120 a week. Just looking for someone who would be willing to watch him here at my apartment. My fiancé will be here sleeping, being that he works nights, so it’s a very laid back position. I don’t care if you make the house a mess, or anything like that, I just want someone I can trust who my little guy can have fun with. I haven’t really worked since he’s been born, and at the moment that pay is all I can afford but I realize if people have to drive her physically to my son that cost money so I’d be willing to do $150 a week. If you also have kiddos and just need a little extra money this would be a good fit being that you can bring them with you.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family