(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $18 - $21/Hour
Start Date: 10/04/2020
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

60031


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/04/2020 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$18 - $21 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny Position for Goofy Family w/ 3 Kids

In the true spirit of 2020, our very own super nanny is leaving us due to circumstances beyond her control. We are going to miss her so much! We are a fun and goofy family of 5 -- three kids, ages 7 (Gr 2), 5.5 (Kindy) and 2.5, plus a sweet dog. Our two school-aged children are fully remote learning (for the time being) via a local Catholic school. I work from home full time due to the pandemic. My husband works outside the home, also full time. We are looking for someone who is able to make a long-term commitment. We view our nanny as family and we hope she feels the same way. We are also looking for someone with experience in formal childcare settings (nannying, day care, teaching, etc.). A note about me working from home — My workplace has gone to remote working. This is something I’m very familiar with managing while our nanny and kids are home. I stay out of the nanny’s hair, do not micromanage, and try to stay as invisible as reasonably possible. That said, if there’s a difficult day (let’s say the little one isn’t feeling 100%), I will help if I’m able to. The hours are 7am - 4pm, Monday through Friday (although we can be a little flexible about the end time). We require payments to be made through a third-party service and taxes to be withheld. We make all of those arrangements for you. Our family is very cautious when it comes to Covid-19. We moved our kids to a school where they could be fully remote for this reason. We keep to ourselves mostly and would ask anyone coming into our home to agree to take reasonable precautions when they are not with our family. This is very important to us because we have an immediate family member who is high risk. Our present nanny and the one before her are happy to speak with candidates as references for our family. Bonus points will be awarded for anyone who (1) is a Disney fanatic, (2) knows the difference between Marvel and the DC universe, (we are willing to tutor!) and/or (3) believes in magic, especially that of one magical, imaginative 7-year old girl. Please let me know if you are interested in learning more! Thanks for your consideration.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family