(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 10/04/2020
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Nanny

20854


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/04/2020 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Energetic, Loving Nanny Needed!

Family seeking long-term loving, motivated and organized full-time nanny to assist stay at home mom with children and light housekeeping. Nanny must be a non-smoker, comfortable with pets (one well-bahaved dog) and must wear a mask in public and limit exposure to large crowds during the pandemic. Responsibilities include: Playful, loving and age-appropriate engagement with the children Maintaining tidiness of children’s toys and bedrooms Managing the children’s laundry Adhering to children’s sleep/nap schedules Providing nutritious snacks and lunch as needed (cooking is a welcomed skill, but not a requirement) Upholding behavioral expectations and rules within the household (does NOT include disciplining, which the parents handle) Light housekeeping (we have a weekly housekeeper, but this is more about clean up after the children — kitchen and playroom/family room) Schedule: Hours are 8:30-5:30pm, M-F. Should the nanny receive an offer for employment, we will disclose pay rate, paid time off and vacation/holiday schedule. We have a spare bedroom with private bathroom available for rent, should the nanny wish to live-in.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family