(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 10/05/2020
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

08835


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/05/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
3 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny Needed for 3 Children

We are looking for a fun and outgoing nanny for our three children (girl -3, boy -4, and boy - 5) Our 5-year-old will be 6 soon and attends virtual kindergarten. We own a small educational consulting business so we typically work in the afternoon and weekends. We hope to find someone who loves to play games, do puzzles, read, and complete fun crafts/art projects with the kids. Our children are extremely outgoing and love to GO! They love to run, jump, and play in the yard and thrive with someone who enjoys playing as much as them. We are open to either a live-in or live-out nanny as long as they are flexible and punctual.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family