(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 02/28/2021
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-In Nanny

81641


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
02/28/2021 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Live-In Nanny for 2-Kids COLORADO MOUNTAINS - Car/Phone Provided

RURAL Live-In nanny needed for 3-4 weekdays each week from mid-morning to evening. Location is in Meeker, CO, one hour north of Rifle, Colorado, and an hour south of Craig, CO. 2 hours from Steamboat Springs, CO and 2 hours from Grand Junction, CO. Children needing care are 2 year old and 11 year old girls. Mom works nearby in healthcare, Dad is in sales and works from home and all around the state. You would have a private Bedroom, Bathroom, and Living Area separate from the other spaces in the home and an alternative entry to the front door during the non-winter months. The main kitchen and laundry would be shared, but a small kitchenette can be setup in the private living space if desired. The living area, bedroom, and bathroom are all fully furnished. A vehicle, gas money, some meals and cellphone will be provided. The home is large and there is a gym, large deck, covered porch, outdoor archery range, detached garage and room for storage of your things. Daily duties include caring for and transporting both girls to and from activities, light shopping, light cooking, and light housework during three consecutive days during the week. Weekdays may shift from Tues/Weds/Thurs to Weds/Thurs/Fri occasionally. The position could start as early as January, but Spring 2021 would be ideal. We are looking for a year commitment. Pay is negotiable, and the right candidate will have experience with toddlers and prior nanny experience of some kind, a clean driving record, history of and confidence driving in all weather conditions, have a detail-oriented but loving personality towards children, and be willing to plan workdays and overall scheduling weeks in advance. Exceptional reliability, trustworthiness, and a willingness to live in a small rural community is a necessity of this position.

Additional Requirements


We are willing to hire from:
Alabama Alaska Arizona

Arkansas
California Colorado

Connecticut
Delaware Florida

Georgia
Hawaii Idaho

Illinois
Indiana Iowa

Kansas
Kentucky Louisiana

Maine
Maryland Massachusetts

Michigan
Minnesota Mississippi

Missouri
Montana Nebraska

Nevada
New Hampshire New Jersey

New Mexico
New York North Carolina

North Dakota
Ohio Oklahoma

Oregon
Pennsylvania Rhode Island

South Carolina
South Dakota Tennessee

Texas
Utah Vermont

Virginia
Washington Washington D.C.

West Virginia
Wisconsin Wyoming
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family