(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $8 - $18/Hour
Start Date: 10/16/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

46360


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/16/2020 (Friday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $18 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
In home nanny

Working parents need help with two adorable children at home. 8am-5pm Mon,Tues, Thurs, Fri would be ideal for us, but 8-4 can work too. Option for Wednesday hours too if desired. Our two and 4 year old love to play. We are near several parks and have a fenced in back years and two small hypoallergenic dogs. We would have done pre- k this year but honestly our jobs don’t allow us to stay home with school closings. We hope to do some educational play this year and make it less of a disappointing year and more of a fun one! Kiddos are #1 but if doing other things is possible we welcome any other life skills you possess! If you love to cook- great! We’ll stock your favorite ingredients! If not, no worries! If you want to meet our family reach out! We need someone ASAP... grandparents have been great but they want to get out of town for the winter!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family