(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 10/26/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

32218


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/26/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny needed for our precious 7 month old perfect little man

We are a family in the North Jacksonville area (near airport) with an almost 8 month old son looking for a nanny. We are looking for someone with at least 5 years of experience, who can bring energy and ideas to engage and entertain our son through his baby and toddler years to help him reach his milestones, have fun, and find joy in every day. Hours are Monday – Friday 8 AM-4 PM and the ideal candidate has to be a non-smoker and must have a valid drivers license and reliable transportation. The responsibilities would include organizing activities, keeping him safe, playing with him, going on walks outside, teaching/working on new skills, putting him down for naps, feeding him, keeping the nursery picked up, making/washing bottles, assisting with his laundry, chronicling his daily activities, etc. Your main focus throughout the day would be him! We would also like someone who will add new activities as he continues to grow such as coloring, painting, crafts, etc. If you love working – and playing – with a baby and, also feel comfortable handling the less appealing tasks, such as changing diapers and tidying up a nursery, we’d like to meet you.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family