(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 11/23/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 10/23/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Newborn Care

Chandler, AZ 85226
Alana
Member ID:198762
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Newborn Care

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
11/23/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
2-3 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Some College

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Experienced Infant Nanny - Part Time for teacher

My husband and I are searching for an experienced nanny to help care for our son. He will be three months at the start date of this position. I am a teacher in the Kyrene School District and teach special education classes. My husband works in Information Technology as is currently working from home. We do not smoke and we do not have pets. As a family, we enjoy staying active by running, hiking, and bike rides. We are involved in our church and love meeting and hanging out with people. We are looking for someone who has worked with infants before and is experienced specifically in the areas of bottle feeding a breastfed baby and helping establish eating and napping routines. A more thorough job description will be given upon inquiry. Thank you! As a teacher, I will follow the school schedule and have two weeks off at Christmas and a week off for spring break. I will be working part time. We will need someone on Mondays from 8:00 - 2:30; Tuesday from 8 - 2:00, Thursdays from 7:45 - 1:30 and Fridays from 7:45 - 1:30. Thank you!

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
  • Medical Testing


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Alana's Family

My husband and I moved to Arizona from Kent, Washington a little over two years ago. While we miss the water, we love the sunshine that Phoenix offers! Outside of our careers we love sporting events and hanging out with friends and family. On weeknights and weekends, my husband will often be umpiring baseball games. I grew up in a musical family and love singing and listening to music. We do our best to stay active and healthy. We look forward to meeting you.