(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $8/Hour
Start Date: 10/24/2020
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 1-2 years
Last Login: 10/24/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

Orem, UT 84057
Braidon
Member ID:198764
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/24/2020 (Saturday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $8 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
1-2 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Nanny needed for busy famiily

We are in need of a Nanny on Wednesday and Thursday from 12 Pm to 4 Pm Starting wage at $8/Hour but is negotiable depending upon experience. Duties include simple Meal preparation, Playing with the children, cleaning up after the children and yourself, educational activities and Nap time. Bilingual preferred but not required.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Tutoring
  • Arts & Crafts


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Braidon's Family

We have 2 little ones. one boy (3) and one girl (1). both are very fun and loving. Dad works 2 jobs and is gone Thursday-Sunday and Mom works Wednesday and Thursday.