(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 11/02/2020
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login: 10/26/2020

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

West Park, FL 33023
Brittany
Member ID:198768
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
11/02/2020 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Job Listing
Caregiver with Teaching Background- preferred

Hello Caregiver, Our family is looking for a caregiver that has experience working as a teacher for children from the age of 3 to 8. Your primary responsibility will be to provide structure and home schooling to our 3 year old boy, Ethan. We would like him to have a set schedule where he works on school work in a private room during the first couple hours of the shift. He will then take a nap where you would be expected to clean his areas where you played or had school and prepare for the rest of the shift of learning activities and studying. He is currently potty training and we have several training toilets throughout the house for him. Ethan has a condition with his kidneys that do not allow him to concentrate his urine and in turn he pees a lot. Our child has a g-tube and he is fed through the tube for 5 minutes every 3 hours. There will be a nurse on shift who handles all of his medical needs during the day and you will not be required to administer any feedings or medication. We hope to find the right caring individual that will make his learning a priority while they watch over him.

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY