(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $20 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 05/17/2021
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

90065


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
05/17/2021 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$20 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Nanny for 6 Month Old

Hi, we are the proud parents of 6 month old baby Olive. It has been a very difficult half year working full-time from home and trying to raise a baby during this pandemic without any support. With vaccines now available, we are ready to let someone into our home to help. We will be fully vaccinated in the middle of May and are looking for a nanny that will also be vaccinated. We request that you have some infant experience as a nanny, not just babysitting or an infant in the family. Right now our ideal time for a nanny to come is 9am - 3pm each weekday, that would be 30 hours. We wouldn’t demand a long term agreement, but we are looking for someone who might want to stay for a few years. We will pay through payroll and will request a background check and references. We have a cat so probably not a job for someone who is allergic. Please reach out and tell us why you’d be a good fit. Thank you!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family