(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $14/Hour
Start Date: 09/01/2021
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 6/8/2021

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Nanny

Granbury, TX 76048
Kara
Member ID:199508
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
09/01/2021 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $14 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Experienced nanny needed for help with baby

Busy family in need of a detail oriented, kind nanny who is good with babies/toddlers. Communication is very important. The hours for the job can be modified some for matching your needs but typically Monday through Thursday 7 am to 5 pm is the minimum. The duties include taking care of our almost one year old, from play time to naps to meal time. The mom works some from home and some on site in an office, typically Monday through Thursday. The dad works shift work and has a rotating schedule.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Kara's Family

Both parents are kind people with very busy jobs. We are both engineers. Communication is very important to us.