(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $15 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 08/09/2021
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 7/19/2021

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Jacksonville, FL 32224
Maria
Member ID:199786
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/09/2021 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
2-3 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Great Nanny Needed for Busy Family with two kids

We are looking for a responsible babysitter/nanny for 2 children in Jacksonville. Driving two children to and from school in your own reliable transportation is a part of this job, as well as light meal prep for breakfast/after school meal. Also, we strongly prefer someone who is COVID-vaccinated, does not smoke and will be available on occasion to babysit when one or both children have to stay home during the work week.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
  • Medical Testing


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY