(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $20 - $30/Hour
Start Date: 01/31/2022
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login: 8/14/2021

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Newborn Care

Atlanta, GA 30327
Cameron
Member ID:199945
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Newborn Care

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/31/2022 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$20 - $30 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Job Listing
Bi-Lingual Nanny Working with Twins

My name is Cameron and I am an (almost) new mom expecting twins in January! My husband and I are looking for a full-time nanny to start in early March who can help us with the twins babies and hopefully stay on as our full-time nanny for the long-term! My husband and I work full-time, so after my 4-month maternity leave we'll need someone here full-time, likely starting in April 2022. We're hoping this person can help not only care for the twins but also run occasional errands for our family, tidy up the house, occasionally do meal prep (I am vegetarian and very eco-friendly too!), help care for our sweet pup Nola, and occasionally do things like laundry. Also, I speak Spanish (I studied Spanish in college and lived abroad in Argentina) and would love the twins to grow up bilingual. Have you ever worked with babies? If so, would love to speak with you! Thanks and look forward to hearing from you :) Cameron

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY