(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $18 - $22/Hour
Start Date: 08/24/2021
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 8/25/2021

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

San Luis Obispo, CA 93405
Julie
Member ID:200008
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/24/2021 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$18 - $22 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(4-6 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
2-3 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Nanny/Home manager Needed for family of 2 kids

Looking for a long-term nanny/home manager for me and my 2 girls ages 5 and 10 where both my husband and I work. Help with transportation btw home and school, light meal prep of kids, light housekeeping, family dog care (small maltese), occasional errands. Need to be Covid-conscious (fully vaccinated or willing to mask- no exceptions). We are looking for an ideal match for our busy family. Pay based on experienced and amount of extra duties assumed.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Errands
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Julie's Family

Hi. We are a small family of 4 with both working parents. We love to eat and we love our small aged Maltese dog. We have 2 school-aged girls who love music/singing and just goofing around at home. We are looking for someone who will care for our kids like an extended family member.