(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $17 - $22/Hour
Start Date: 10/08/2021
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience: No
Last Login: 10/11/2021

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Nanny/Housekeeper

Leesburg, VA 20176
Molly
Member ID:200212
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/08/2021 (Friday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$17 - $22 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(7-10 years old, school age)
(11 years old, school age)


Our home has
Dogs Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English, Spanish

Caregiver should have
No experience

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny/Housekeeper

We are looking for an experienced nanny/house keeper to run the daily tasks, meal preps for kids, laundry, activities etc. This position is not intended for those looking to work 40 hours a week only taking care of our 2-year-old. Our previous nanny has been with us for the past 11 years and plans to return home. Candidate most be comfortable with our 2 dogs, positive attitude and up beat with high energy. Our 2-year-old is very busy with the other 2 boys are in school full time. We look forward to meeting you in person as we are looking to train someone before our other nanny leaves. Thank you!

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Family Laundry
  • Carpooling
  • Cooking
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Swimming
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY