(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 10/18/2021
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

95118


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
10/18/2021 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Caring Nanny needed for 7 month old

I am looking for someone to come min 4 days a week (Mon- Thursday) from 8:30 to 3:30 pm(preferable but have some flexibility). My little one is a very healthy happy child, doesn't crawl yet, but have started sitting up. She also doesn't take the bottle often so essentially I will continue nursing her. Would be great if the nanny can take her to the park (there is one right in front of our house), sanitize her toys, clean her utensils, change her diaper, wipe her down and change her clothes. Apart from that, if you can help with some light chores around the house (laundry folding for the kids, meal prep, loading the dishwasher) that would be great. If you are interested we can talk in detail.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family