(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 01/24/2022
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login: 1/16/2022

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Nanny

Kirkland, WA 98033
Tracey
Member ID:200520
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
01/24/2022 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
3 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Nanny Needed for Twin Toddlers (and occasional 5y/o)

We are looking for a nanny for our twin toddlers (age 1) and occasional care for our 5 y/o son. The nanny must have a lot of energy and be willing to drive the twins to activities during the day (library, park, gym, etc)- reliable transportation is a requirement. The nanny would also need to prepare meals (breakfast, lunch, and dinner) and two simple snacks. The hours are 7-5 or 8:00-6:00.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Tracey's Family

We have three children (age 14 months and 5 years old). Care would be primarily for our twins (age 14 months).