(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: $25 - $35/Hour
Start Date: 06/01/2022
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 3/11/2022

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-In Nanny

Austin, TX 78702
Liz
Member ID:200702
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-In Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
06/01/2022 (Wednesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$25 - $35 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a
College graduate

Caregiver will
Be provided transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Full Time Live-in Nanny for Newborn

Job Highlights: 5-6 days per week, 8-12 hours per day (Off days may change on a week to week basis) Travel with the family. They split their time between 3 residences, plus travel regularly. You will have your own private accommodations in each location. Full description The family is an adventurous couple who are first time parents. They are looking for someone to join them as they venture into parenthood for the first time. They are seeking a live-in nanny to help care for their newborn from infant into toddlerhood and beyond. They run two companies, so they work hard, and balance that with fun trips and new locations. They split time between Austin, Tucson and Telluride. Your room and food is included, and you will have your own accommodations in each location. They are looking for someone to help with things like changing the baby, bottles, groceries,dishes, errands, travel prep and travel. You will be taking over from a newborn care specialist. She will transition sleep schedules, and training over to you before you take over as the primary nanny. This is a family that is open and communicative. They are looking for someone who can integrate into their family for the long term. They will be a good fit for someone who can go with the flow, is organized, and can operate with and without direction. They also enjoy fun travel, and are looking for someone who will enjoy new locations, and travel as well. The Ideal Candidate: Someone who is a career nanny, natural caregiver, with a love for infants, and helping with early development milestones. Personality traits: Caring, attentive, positive, flexible, organized, and self-directed. Must love infants and travel.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Grocery Shopping
  • Cooking
  • Care for Sick Children
  • Errands
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports

We are willing to hire from:
Alabama Alaska Arizona

Arkansas
California Colorado

Connecticut
Delaware Florida

Georgia
Hawaii Idaho

Illinois
Indiana Iowa

Kansas
Kentucky Louisiana

Maine
Maryland Massachusetts

Michigan
Minnesota Mississippi

Missouri
Montana Nebraska

Nevada
New Hampshire New Jersey

New Mexico
New York North Carolina

North Dakota
Ohio Oklahoma

Oregon
Pennsylvania Rhode Island

South Carolina
South Dakota Tennessee

Texas
Utah Vermont

Virginia
Washington Washington D.C.

West Virginia
Wisconsin Wyoming
Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY