(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 04/12/2022
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login: 4/12/2022

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Closter, NJ 07624
Demetrius
Member ID:200792
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
04/12/2022 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has
No Pets

Our home is
Not a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a
Other

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny Needed for Busy Family with Two Amazing Toddlers

We are looking for a full-time nanny to care for our two amazing toddlers (1 and 2). My wife and I both work so we need someone that is reliable and that experienced. Duties include preparing meals, and light cleaning, assisting with drop offs and activities, and supporting children’s development through reading and activities. Happy to discuss the opportunity with you!

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Drive the Children
  • Laundry for the Children

Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Swimming
  • Arts & Crafts


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Demetrius's Family

Samantha & Demetrius, are the parents of Wolfe & Wylde. Wolfe is a energetic and smart two year old that loves school and art. Wylde is an active and inquisitive one year old that is super bright and loves movements and animals.