(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: FT
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 06/06/2022
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience: 2-3 years
Last Login: 8/16/2022

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

Cleveland, OH 44122
Lauren
Member ID:200868
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
06/06/2022 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has
Dogs, Cats Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Caregiver should have
2-3 years experience

Prefer an education level of a
Some College

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Energetic and loving nanny needed for busy family with two year old and six month old

We are looking for an energetic and loving nanny to care for our two girls, ages two years and six months. My husband and I are physicians and work variable hours and so we are looking for someone who can be available at all hours. Occasionally we may need our nanny to be available overnight. Work weeks will average around 40 hours/week, sometimes more, sometimes less. We are looking for an individual who can commit to at least the next year, hopefully longer. We have one dog and two cats and so our nanny must be comfortable with animals. We are also hoping for someone who has their own transportation and is willing to drive (our two year old attends daycare). We currently live in Shaker Heights. We are looking for someone who is energetic, enthusiastic, loving, prompt, and dependable. Thank you for your time, we look forward to speaking with you!

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Potty Training
  • Drive the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Personal Reference
  • Criminal Background Check
  • Driving Report
Looking for a Caregiver that has interests in:
  • Outdoor Activities & Sports
  • Arts & Crafts
  • Cooking


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY