(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $15 - $25/Hour
Start Date: 06/13/2022
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

44023


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
06/13/2022 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$15 - $25 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Looking For Fun, Energetic And SWEET Nanny To Care For Our Two Boys - 2 Years and 7 Months!

Hello! Looking for a fun, energetic and loving nanny to care for our two sweet boys a few days a week! Our oldest is 2 years old and our youngest is 7 months. Both are sweet, happy boys that are full of energy! Safety is of utmost concern but other important qualities include being energetic, loving the outdoors, being patient and having an overall sweet demeanor. Also, must love dogs! We have a very sweet Bernedoodle named Brutus. The schedule will vary week to week but you will know it months ahead of time. One to two of the days will be long as I work two 12 hour shifts a week. The other days are mostly flexible! Happy to do hourly or salary, whichever is preferred! Thanks so much for considering!

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family