(see all photos)


Hourly Rate: $12 - $15/Hour
Start Date: 05/20/2022
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
05/20/2022 (Friday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$12 - $15 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)

Our home has

Our home is

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will

Caregiver can
Job Listing
Home nanny needed for 2 beautiful boys in Ada!

We are looking for a long-term, year-round nanny for 2 boys, M (almost 4) and R (2) in Ada. We need at least a 1 year commitment at minimum. Currently, our need is for 4-5 days/week, but may fluctuate b/w 3-5 due to our dynamic schedules. We need a nanny until both boys are in school. Our loving boys are energetic and need someone to match their intensity level in play and who enjoys educating. We need you to own a dependable vehicle to drive M to preschool M/W/F (not in summer). We prefer you are comfortable giving asthma treatments via a nebulizer if necessary or willing to learn. We want you to feel comfortable in our home and feel part of the family! We don't require extraneous tasks such as housekeeping. Let me know if you're interested!

Additional Requirements

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About 's Family