(see all photos)


Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $8 - $14/Hour
Start Date: 07/12/2022
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience: 3+ years
Last Login: 7/5/2022

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

Anoka, MN 55304
Member ID:201033
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/12/2022 (Tuesday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $14 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child
(4-6 years old, infant age)

Our home has
Cats Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have
3+ years experience

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Need an experienced nanny

Hi, I am looking for a part-time nanny to work with my son. He is 5 years old. Lots of energy and very happy little boy. I need help getting him from daycare daily and keep him entertained. I work at home and need an extra hand so I can get my work done too. The position is Tuesday-Friday 12:15 pm-6:15 pm. I look forward to meeting you.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Cooking
  • Homework Help
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Criminal Background Check

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am