(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking: PT
Hourly Rate: $10 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 07/25/2022
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login: 7/9/2022

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out Nanny

Chicago, IL 60643
Miriam-Rose
Member ID:201042
(Premium Member)
Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/25/2022 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$10 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has
Cats Pets

Our home is
a smoke free environment.

We desire someone who can speak
English

Prefer an education level of a
High school graduate

Caregiver will
Need their own transportation

Caregiver can
Not bring her own child to work
Job Listing
Part-Time Nanny Needed for Baby Girl

Looking for an extra set of hands to look after our soon-to-be 3-month-old while mom works from home in the Beverly neighborhood. Hoping to start with 10 hours (likely two days) per week with the possibility of increasing. Experience with infants, CPR certification, and relevant vaccines required. Must be comfortable around cats and with light housework. Morning hours are preferred, but we're flexible and willing to work with the right candidate on creating a schedule that works for everyone.

Additional Requirements
We desire a caregiver to help with:
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Laundry for the Children

Caregiver will need to provide:
  • Work Reference
  • Criminal Background Check


Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About Miriam-Rose's Family

We're a multi-passionate creative family with careers in art and business. We're first-time parents (unless you count our fur babies - they're family too!). Looking forward to finding the right fit to look after our baby girl while mom works from home.