(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Start Date: 07/25/2022
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

63111


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/25/2022 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
Negotiable Competitive Salary

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Experienced Nanny Needed for Infant Girl of First Time Parents (comes with a view!)

Our little girl Emma was born May 4th of this year (2022). Mom will be returning to work soon as a home health OT. Dad is a software engineer working from home (in the basement typically), so hours can be flexible. We have 2 sweet loving indoor cats who occasionally like to romp around in the backyard overlooking the bluffs on the Mississippi River. Ideally we’re looking for someone willing and able to work ~8a-4:30/5p 3-4 days per week (most likely excluding Fridays) but we can talk about what fits your availability and work needs if desired. The primary duties are of course to tend to Emma’s needs and development first and foremost, and perhaps some light housekeeping/laundry. Other duties or service offerings can be discussed.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family