(see all photos)


Hourly Rate: $8 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 07/29/2022
Number of Children: 1 Child
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny/Housekeeper

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/29/2022 (Friday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$8 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
1 Child (0-1 years old, infant age)

Our home has

Our home is

We desire someone who can speak

Caregiver should have

Prefer an education level of a

Caregiver will

Caregiver can
Job Listing
Live-in/nearby nanny for full-time nurse’s family

Deeply caring Nanny needed for a busy mom and dad that work two full time jobs. The perfect nanny will provide loving attention to a baby boy with basic needs and baby safe activities such as tummy-time play, bathing, walks, and games that engage a growing mind. Looking for a nanny that lives nearby the North Las Vegas area or can arrive on time each day as needed. Depending on experience, skills, and performance we are open to having a live-in nanny to save time and money commuting. This role can grow from one day a week up to four days a week. Every Monday from 5:30am until 8pm. Based on performance, this role can expand to more days per week.

Additional Requirements

Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
About 's Family