(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $18 - $20/Hour
Start Date: 07/10/2022
Number of Children: 2 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Part Time Live-Out BabySitter

11716


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out BabySitter

We want someone who can work
Part Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
07/10/2022 (Sunday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$18 - $20 Per Hour

Our family has
2 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
In need of a permanent babysitter for 2 great girls

We have 2 young daughters (7 months and 2 1/2 years). Our work schedule necessitates that we have someone watch them on Tuesdays from 130-530pm (occassionally until 930) and Thursdays from 130-930pm. We are searching for someone permanent who is extremely reliable and able to watch them in our home. We also need someone who isn't allergic to cats. Although we keep the house clean, there is still a furry indoor cat here. There are 2 parks within a few blocks of our home and we have a playset in the backyard the kids like to play on. You must be able to physically carry our baby, bring her upstairs for naps and wear the baby carrier. Must have a valid NYS driver's license.

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family