(see all photos)

FAST FACTS

Seeking:
Hourly Rate: $20 - $23/Hour
Start Date: 08/15/2022
Number of Children: 3 Children
Required Experience:
Last Login:

Required Skills & Certifications

  • CPR Certified
  • Twins/Multiples
  • First Aid
  • Special Needs
  • INA Member

Looking for a Full Time Live-Out Nanny

60521


Family Description
Looking for help from a
Live-Out Nanny

We want someone who can work
Full Time

Would like a Caregiver to start on
08/15/2022 (Monday)

Will pay an hourly rate of
$20 - $23 Per Hour

Our family has
3 Children (0-1 years old, infant age)
(2-3 years old, infant age)
(4-6 years old, infant age)


Our home has


Our home is


We desire someone who can speak


Caregiver should have


Prefer an education level of a


Caregiver will


Caregiver can
Job Listing
Full Time Nanny In Hinsdale

Start Date: August 15th Job Duration: Long-term Children to care for: 3 kids ages 5, 2 and 1 Pet: Yes - 1 dog, King Charles cavalier Schedule: Monday and Friday half day 8am-Noon *Flexibility is important* Tuesday-Thursday full day 8am-4:30pm Pay: $20-$23 an hour 2 weeks Paid Vacation (one week were on vacation and one week of their choosing) Paid Sick Day-2 Paid Major Holidays About the Family: We are a laid back, fun loving family looking for a nanny to be a part of our family. Our nanny is becoming a teaching at the end of August and we are eager to find a long term solution. Nanny Must be: A doer, positive, happy, active, trustworthy, someone eager who wants to be with us for the long term. Duties: Children's laundry Doing the dishes and keeping the children's play areas tidy Preparing Meals Errands Transporting Children (dropping off and picking up children from school, activities, etc.) Aiding Your Children With Their Schoolwork Job Requirements: Excellent References (2 childcare related) CPR Certified (or willing to become certified) Clean background check Up-to-Date drivers license & clean driving record Updated Covid 19 Vaccine Nannies to Love Requirements: Passion for working with children on a daily basis Must have patience Follow the family’s rules & routines Respect the family’s wishes

Additional Requirements



Desired Schedule
6am - 10am10am - 2pm2pm - 6pm6pm - 10pm10pm - 2am2am - 6am
MONDAY 
TUESDAY 
WEDNESDAY 
THURSDAY 
FRIDAY 
SATURDAY 
SUNDAY 
About 's Family